Creative Team

Meet our team of highly experienced film and tv professionals, recognised internationally for their work. 

Senior Team

Tim Kent

Founder & Director

Helen Gormally

Commercial Director

Nathan Caselton

Creative Director

Film & TV Directors

Taz Ayoub

Director & Producer

James Larkin

HETV Director

Jane Ashmore

TV Director

Jon East

BAFTA-Winning Director

Leon Lopez

TV Director

Sue Dunderdale

TV & Theatre Director

Matt René

BAFTA-Winning Director

Steve Hughes

BAFTA-Winning Director

Paulette Randall MBE

TV & Theatre Director

Richard Lynn

TV & Film Director

Ben Cogan

Casting Director

Clare Holman

Actress & Director

Acting Coaches

Mel Churcher

Acting & Voice Coach

Christina Chong

Actress & Accredited Chubbuck Coach

Ifan Meredith

Actor & Acting Coach

Clare Davidson

Acting & Voice Coach

Jack Parry-Jones

BAFTA Cymru Winning Actor & Coach

Sarah Hannah

Actress & Acting Coach

Carolyn Pickles

Multi Award Winning Actress

Paul Lockwood

Young Performers Coach

Production Team

Zak Morgan

1st Assistant Director

Andy Clark


Bojan Brbora


Boris Stoyanov

Camera Department

Cristina Lozano

Camera Department

Harri Honey

Lead Editor

Ciara Lehane

Script Supervisor

Save Your Cart

Enter your details below to save your cart for later. In the meantime, we might even send you a discount code!